The research group warmly thanks all the support gained from the following organisations: the Finnish Cultural Foundation (Dr. Timonen, 2018), the Fund of Matti and Vappu Maukonen (Dr. Timonen, 2018), the Finnish Association of Science Editors and Journalist (Dr. Timonen, 2018), Finnish National Agency for Education (Dr. Timonen, 2019), and the Finnish-Norwegian Medicinal Foundation (M.Sc. Pardhi, 2019).